Subaru DL

Model Årgang Motor HK Km/t CO2
DL 1984 1298 ccm 66 - -
DL 1983 1298 ccm 66 - -
DL 1982 1298 ccm 66 - -
DL 1981 1298 ccm 66 - -
DL 1980 1296 ccm 66 - -
DL 1979 1298 ccm 66 - -
DL 1.6 1979 1595 ccm 66 - -
DL 1.6 Automatic 1979 1595 ccm 69 - -
DL 1978 1780 ccm - - -
DL 1977 1781 ccm - - -


Hurtigst: 0 km/t

Kraftigst motor: 69 HK

Relaterede Wiki artikler


Subaru (スバル) ( or ; Japanese pronunciation: [ˈsɯbaɾɯ]) is the automobile manufacturing division of Japanese transportation conglomerate Subaru Corporation (formerly known as Fuji Heavy Industries), the twenty-second largest automaker by production worldwide in 2012.Subaru cars are known for their use of a boxer engine layout in most vehicles above 1500 cc.

Subaru Impreza

The Subaru Impreza (Japanese: スバル・インプレッサ, Subaru Inpuressa) is a compact car that has been manufactured since 1992 by Subaru, introduced as a replacement for the Leone, with the predecessor's EA series engines replaced by the new EJ series.

Subaru EJ engine

The Subaru EJ engine is a series of four-stroke automotive engines manufactured by Subaru. They were introduced in 1989, intended to succeed the previous Subaru EA engine.

Subaru Forester

The Subaru Forester is a compact crossover SUV (sport utility vehicle) manufactured since 1997 by Subaru.

Subaru Legacy

The Subaru Legacy (Japanese: スバル・レガシィ, Subaru Regashi) is a midsize car built by Japanese automobile manufacturer Subaru since 1989. The maker's flagship car, it is unique in its class for offering all-wheel drive as a standard feature, and Subaru's traditional BOXER engine.

Subaru World Rally Team

The Subaru World Rally Team (SWRT) was Subaru's World Rally Championship (WRC) team. It used a distinctive blue with yellow color scheme that is a throwback to the sponsorship deal with State Express 555, a BAT cigarette brand popular in Asia.

Subaru Legacy (fourth generation)

For a complete overview of each generation, see Subaru Legacy

Subaru Outback

The Subaru Outback is an automotive nameplate used by the Japanese automaker Subaru for two different vehicles: a Legacy-based station wagon (1994–present), the Outback; and an Impreza-derived hatchback, the Outback Sport (1994–2011).

Subaru Legacy (fifth generation)

For a complete overview of each generation, see Subaru Legacy

Subaru Impreza (second generation)

The Subaru Impreza (second generation) is a compact car manufactured between 2000 and 2007 by Subaru in Ota, Gunma, Japan and marketed with two intermediate facelifts, in sedan (GD series) and five-door hatchback (GG series)