Her ser du listen med Siata modeller. Vælg en model for at se alle årgangene.

Relaterede Wiki artikler


Siata (Società Italiana Auto Trasformazioni Accessori in English Italian Car Transformation Accessories Company) was an Italian car tuning shop and manufacturer founded in 1926 by amateur race car driver Giorgio Ambrosini.

Siata 208s

The Siata 208S (Sport) is an Italian sports car produced by Siata. Presented in 1952, the 208 Sport wore a lightweight sports spider aluminum body designed by Giovanni Michelotti and built by Rocco Motto.

Siata Daina

The Siata Daina is an Italian car produced by Siata from 1950-1958. The Daina was available as a coupé or a convertible and had custom bodies by Stabilimenti Farina, Bertone and other coach builders.

Siata 208 CS

The Siata 208 CS is an Italian sports car produced by Siata. Introduced in 1952, it is the coupe counterpart to the Siata 208s released that same year.

Fiat 850

The Fiat 850 (Tipo 100G) is a small rear-engine, rear-wheel-drive car manufactured and marketed by Italian car manufacturer Fiat from 1964 to 1973.


Sialadenitis (sialoadenitis) is inflammation of salivary glands, usually the major ones, the most common being the parotid gland, followed by submandibular and sublingual glands.


The siamang (Symphalangus syndactylus) is an arboreal black-furred gibbon native to the forests of Indonesia, Malaysia and Thailand.


Sita (pronounced [ˈsiː t̪aː] listen , Sanskrit: सीता, IAST: Sītā) or Seeta, is the consort of Lord Rama (incarnation of Vishnu and Krishna) and an avatar of Sri Lakshmi, the Hindu goddess of good character, good fortune, prosperity, success, and happiness.

Sita Ram Goel

Sita Ram Goel (16 October 1921 – 3 December 2003) was an Indian religious and political activist, writer, and publisher in the late twentieth century.

Sistan and Baluchestan Province

Sistan and Baluchestan Province (Balochi: Sistàn o Balòčestàn‎; Persian: استان سيستان و بلوچستان‎, Ostān-e Sīstān-o Balūchestān), after Kerman Province, is the second largest province of the 31 provinces of Iran.