Her ser du listen med Premier modeller. Vælg en model for at se alle årgangene.

Relaterede Wiki artikler


Premier is a title for the head of government in some countries, states and sub-national governments. A second in command to a premier is designated as a vice-premier or deputy premier.

Premier League

The Premier League is the top level of the English football league system. Contested by twenty clubs, it operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the English Football League (EFL).

Premier League records and statistics

The top tier of English football was renamed the Premier League for the start of the 1992–93 season. The following page details the football records and statistics of the Premier League.

Premiership Rugby

Premiership Rugby (officially known as Aviva Premiership Rugby, or the Aviva Premiership until 2018 due to sponsorship reasons) is an English professional rugby union competition.

Premiership of Margaret Thatcher

The premiership of Margaret Thatcher lasted from May 1979 to November 1990. She became Prime Minister of the United Kingdom after having served as Leader of the Conservative Party since 1975. Domestically, she is best known for her sweeping policies concerning the affairs of the economy, including the privatisation of most nationalised industries.

Premier Development League

The Premier Development League (commonly known as the PDL) is a development league sponsored by United Soccer Leagues in the United States and Canada, forming part of the United States soccer league system.

Premiership of Tony Blair

The premiership of Tony Blair began on 2 May 1997 and ended on 27 June 2007. Whilst serving as Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, Blair concurrently served as the First Lord of the Treasury, the Minister for the Civil Service, the Leader of the Labour Party (until Gordon Brown was declared Labour leader on 24 June 2007), and a member of parliament for the constituency of Sedgefield in County Durham.

Premiership of Gordon Brown

The premiership of Gordon Brown began on 27 June 2007 when Brown accepted the Queen's invitation to form a government, replacing Tony Blair as the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom.

Premiership of David Cameron

The premiership of David Cameron began on 11 May 2010 when Cameron accepted the Queen's invitation to form a government.

Premiership of Narendra Modi

Narendra Modi was sworn in as the Prime Minister of India on 26 May 2014 at the Rashtrapati Bhavan. He became the first Prime Minister born after India's independence from the British rule.