Her ser du listen med Koenigsegg modeller. Vælg en model for at se alle årgangene.

Relaterede Wiki artikler


Koenigsegg Automotive AB (Swedish: [ňąk√łňźn…™…°s…õ…°] ( listen)) is a Swedish manufacturer of high-performance sports cars, based in √Ąngelholm, Sk√•ne County, Sweden.

Koenigsegg Agera

The Koenigsegg Agera is a mid-engined sports car produced by Swedish car manufacturer Koenigsegg since March 2011. It is a successor to the Koenigsegg CCX/CCXR.

Koenigsegg Regera

The Koenigsegg Regera is a limited production, plug-in hybrid sports car manufactured by Swedish automotive manufacturer Koenigsegg.

Koenigsegg CCX

The Koenigsegg CCX is a mid-engined sports car built by Koenigsegg Automotive AB. The project began with the aim of making a global car, designed and engineered to comply with global safety and environment regulations, particularly to enter the United States car market.

Koenigsegg CCR

The Koenigsegg CCR is a mid-engined sports car manufactured by Koenigsegg and the successor to the company's previous offering, the CC8S.

Koenigsegg CC8S

The Koenigsegg CC8S is a mid-engined sports car produced by the Swedish automaker Koenigsegg. It was the company's first production car and the first production car to use dihedral-synchro helix actuation doors, a feature that has become a trademark of the brand.

Koenigsegg CC

The Koenigsegg CC was the prototype for the CC8S sports car made by the Swedish automaker Koenigsegg.


nanoFlowcell is a Swiss flow cell battery research and development company.


K√∂nigsegg-Aulendorf was a county of southeastern Baden-W√ľrttemberg, Germany. It was created in 1622 as a baronial partition of the Barony of K√∂nigsegg, and it was raised to a county in 1629.By 1806, the territories of K√∂nigsegg-Aulendorf were four separate exclaves, centred on K√∂nigsegg in the west, Aulendorf in the east, and two smaller territories (north and south) of the Teutonic Knights' territory at Altshausen.


K√∂nigsegg-Rothenfels was a state in far southwestern Bavaria, Germany, located north of Austria and west of Baden-W√ľrttemberg.